The Perfect Life

05/29/2018

I've always loved watching hallmark movies. They make me feel so amazing inside. They make it seem like they have the perfect life. Well okay, I guess not really, but usually they have a decent job and they fall in love and get the perfect guy. Why can't that happen in real life. You always have to compete with others around you to have the perfect life. Life isn't as perfect as a hallmark movie. Thats what the people of today need to figure out. Whatever your life is like right now, sure, it may not be perfect, but honestly, I think its as close to perfect as anyone can get. The people of today may not think so, because they want more. They want to make themselves feel amazing, and above everyone else. And I guess we all feel like that. But we also have to realize that in ourselves, we have a perfect life if we are doing the things we love doing with the people we love the most, even if they tick us off all the time. Like look at me, okay well...look and read my words. I am just writing. My writing makes me happy, and my writing inspires people. I write a lot my family enjoys my stories. My brothers look forward to a new story when I get the chance to make new ones. my life isn't perfect, but with me writing and inspiring and all my friends and family in my life, it is pretty perfect. And remember life is never as perfect as a hallmark movie!


© 2020  Ash's Writings 
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started